Author Topic: Hello can't wait to build  (Read 1367 times)

Offline chuwy

• Awards
    • Awards
    • Awards
Hello can't wait to build
« on: August 05, 2020, 04:33:09 PM »
Hi, my name is Josh and Iv wanted to join for many years now but thought I'd never be able to afford to do so. I now know that I can do so at a budget. Thanks to 3d printing. I now that it will be a lot of work to get it ready of course. Gotta make it look assume. My Q's for the Garrison is do you except clone troopers in? If not I am having a hard time finding a 3d print file that I can buy or find so that I can print. Any help finding would be greatly appreciated. Thank you so much.
This is the clone trooper I'm looking at https://galacticarmory.net/collections/3d-files/products/phase-2-clone-trooper-armor-3d-print-files

A little about me.
I am a collage student going for a degree in computer science. I'm transferring to sou in the fall. So in a month. I have 2 kids, one 5 year old boy and one almost 2 year old girl. I have a wonderful wife who thinks I have to many Hobby's but let's me anyway. Lol.

I'm looking at building a clone trooper, after that I am not sure yet.
« Last Edit: August 05, 2020, 05:48:16 PM by chuwy »

Offline NavySith

Re: Hello can't wait to build
« Reply #1 on: August 05, 2020, 07:24:06 PM »
Welcome
We do accept Clones into the Legions, in fact there at least 155 different Clones that can be done. Which Clone are you looking at? I have done a 212th grunt and also ARC trooper Fives.   In addition to here, you are going to want to become a part of both the COR (Rebel Legion side) and CTD(501st side) Clones are duel members.

Rebel Legion
http://www.forum.rebellegion.com/

CTD
https://501stclonetroopers.com/

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Scott
CT/SL/TK/AR-6754

Offline chuwy

• Awards
    • Awards
    • Awards
« Reply #2 on: August 05, 2020, 07:44:21 PM »