Author Topic: Hello from Salem.  (Read 1647 times)

Offline Chrisdavid42

• Awards
    • Awards
    • Awards
Hello from Salem.
« on: July 22, 2019, 10:54:46 PM »
I am brand new to the idea of Trooping and looking for some support. I have chosen a Death Trooper build and joined the Spec Ops group. I'm curious how to go about meeting local members to start getting advice on my build?

Thanks in Advance.

Offline daryldoak

Re: Hello from Salem.
« Reply #1 on: July 23, 2019, 08:00:57 AM »
Welcome to Cloud City Garrison!

One of the best way is to help us out at events as a spotter.

You can find current spotter opportunities here: https://www.cloudcitygarrison.com/forum/index.php?board=52.0

We also post our public events, such as meet and greets, here: https://www.cloudcitygarrison.com/forum/index.php?board=24.0
« Last Edit: July 23, 2019, 08:03:54 AM by daryldoak »
TK/TA/TS/IS/IC/BH-11371

Offline Chrisdavid42

• Awards
    • Awards
    • Awards
« Reply #2 on: August 04, 2019, 05:35:24 PM »
I didn't see a post for Salem Movies in the park. Do you need spotters for that event?

Offline cglodt

« Reply #3 on: August 06, 2019, 01:34:19 PM »
Hi Chris, I’m also in Salem, feel free to contact me if you wish.
TK/TI/IG-65011

Offline Lidocaine

« Reply #4 on: August 08, 2019, 07:30:28 PM »
Hi Chris! We have 2 approved Deathtroopers currently in the Garrison, so feel free to meet up with any locals, or keep your eyes peeled for armor parties and more chances to spot.
Luke - BH/TB/TK-44228

Offline Flip

• Awards
    • Awards
    • Awards
« Reply #5 on: August 09, 2019, 05:29:16 PM »
Hi Chris, welcome to Cloud City! I'm brand new here and also in Salem, look forward to meeting you and other troopers this fall!

Offline Chrisdavid42

• Awards
    • Awards
    • Awards
« Reply #6 on: September 20, 2019, 06:06:37 PM »